Final Location Shoot

These are my images from my final location shoot.  I stayed roughly the same distance from the building in each photo, though it does vary slightly for some shots.  I tried in every shot to reduce the amount of space around the subject as much as possible.  I want the viewer to not be able to tell where this location is, whether it is in a busy street or a dark alley or any other kind of information.

I’ve photographed a few areas which capture the depth in some of the formations of the wall.  In those photographs I’ve tried not to include the top of bottom of the wall so the viewer is slightly confused by the geometry of the object under the urban camouflage.  I want this to affect the viewer in such a way that they begin to question what they are looking at – in doing so breaking the illusion of the camouflage.

Final Shoot-2 Final Shoot-3 Final Shoot-4 Final Shoot-5 Final Shoot-6

Leave a comment